Directory

Center for Family Life Formation

Craig Dyke
Director
402.558.3100
ctdyke@archomaha.org

Reggan Simons
Office Manager
rksimons@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1300

Rev. Gregory P. Baxter
Chaplain, Center for Family Life Formation
gpbaxter@archomaha.org
402-558-2255

Whitney Bradley
Respect Life Apostolate
wabradley@archomaha.org 
402.551.9003 x1306

Rev. Kevin Vogel
Chaplain, Respect Life Apostolate
kwvogel@archomaha.org 
402.339.3285

Marianna Flores-Chavez
Coordinator, Hispanic Marriage and Family Ministries
mfloreschavez@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1303

Rocio Hernandez de Adame
Assistant Coordinator or Hispanic Marriage Preparation
readame@archomaha.org 
402.551.9003 x1303

FOCCUS, Inc. USA

Mike Koley
Director, FOCCUS Inc. USA
mjkoley@foccusincusa.com
402.551.9003 x1316

Murphy Lierley 
Manager, FOCCUS Inc. USA
mjlierley@foccusincusa.com
402.551.9003 x1316

Paige Minturn
Operations Administrator
paminturn@foccusincusa.com
402.551-9003 x1309

Catherine McGuire
Specialist, Marriage and Family Ministries
camcguire@foccusincusa.com 

Max Allen
Specialist, Marriage and Family Ministries
mrallen@foccusincusa.com