Directory

Center for Family Life Formation

Rev. Jeffrey P. Lorig

Director – Pastoral Services
402.558.3100
jplorig@archomaha.org

Peter Kennedy, A.C.D., M.A. 
Manager of Family Life Ministries
pekennedy@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1305

Reggan Simons
Office Manager
rksimons@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1300

Rev. Gregory P. Baxter
Chaplain, Center for Family Life Formation
gpbaxter@archomaha.org
402-558-2255

Valerie H. Conzett, D.Min., LPC
Coordinator, Courage/EnCourage
vhconzett@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1301

Whitney Bradley
Respect Life Apostolate
wabradley@archomaha.org 
402.551.9003 x1306

Rev. Kevin Vogel
Chaplain, Respect Life Apostolate
kwvogel@archomaha.org 
402.339.3285

Denise Carlson
Coordinator Family, Life Span and Bereavement
dmcarlson@archomaha.org 
402.551.9003 x1304

Marianna Flores-Chavez
Coordinator, Hispanic Marriage and Family Ministries
mfloreschavez@archomaha.org
402.551.9003 x1303

Rocio Hernandez de Adame
Assistant Coordinator or Hispanic Marriage Preparation
readame@archomaha.org 
402.551.9003 x1303

Amy Dickas
Specialist, Media Center
mediaspecialist@archomaha.org
402.551.9003  x1314

Sandra Coleman
Specialist, Marriage Preparation
skcoleman@archomaha.org
402.551-9003 x1302

FOCCUS, Inc. USA

Murphy Lierley 
Manager, FOCCUS Inc. USA
mjlierley@foccusincusa.com
402.551.9003 x1316

Paige Minturn
Operations Administrator
paminturn@foccusincusa.com
402.551-9003 x1309

Catherine McGuire
Specialist, Marriage and Family Ministries
camcguire@foccusincusa.com 

Max Allen
Specialist, Marriage and Family Ministries
mrallen@foccusincusa.com